100% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
28 Reviews
5 star
96%
4 star
3%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

07/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Diane M.
Nice professional salon!

06/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer T.
I enjoyed meeting Breanne - she did a great job!

05/20/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Corrine N.
Absolutely loving my new cut! Not only was my stylist beautiful and funny, Chelsea is also extremely talented, can't wait to come back for some color in a few weeks!

05/05/2017
StarStarStarStar

Ashley R.

03/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

AJ E.
Wonderful salon! I got the haircut that I wanted. The products are stellar.

03/08/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jen S.
I started going to E.G. salon about a year and a half ago. I began with Adina who had started there around the same time. I never used to take care of my hair at all, but now I'm motivated to actually keep it nice. Adina has been wonderful and literally every time I've seen her, she's made my hair look more beautiful than I could imagine. Today she used balayage when I inquired about it. I told her to just pick because I trust her. Once again, she basically performed a miracle. The entire setting is amazing. It is relaxing and all the people are wonderful and sweet including Georgie and Marie! Thank you all!

03/04/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Katherine L.
I was extremely pleased with my visit to E.G. Salon. Adina did an amazing job on my hair and I will definitely be coming back again!

02/28/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Laura K.
I had a wonderful experience at EG Salon! They define what it means to have excellent customer service. Having a memorable experience on your wedding day with your close family and friends getting their hair and makeup done together is a special event. The manager went out of her way to meet me at the salon, give me tour of the facility, and explain to me how they will make my wedding day hair and makeup a great experience. I was so impressed with how friendly they are and their professionalism. I am looking forward to spending my wedding day with the wonderful people who work at EG Salon. Thank you for being so helpful!

01/18/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Blake L.
Breanne did a great job! Love it :)

01/14/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Valerie Z.
Lisa was amazing! Definitely coming back for another massage.

01/10/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Geralyn R.
I had my first appt. at your salon with Kaleigh. I have been looking for another stylist for quite some time since I had to leave my totally awesome stylist due to distance. I was so happy with Kaleigh; she was exactly what I have been looking for in a stylist. I told her my concerns and she just understood and gave me her opinion, even showed me a pic of what she was planning on doing---and went to it. I loved the color and style! She had me in and out in no time which is great because who wants to be in the salon chair for 3 hours for a cut and color! I can't wait to see her again next month. Plus I am able to manage my hair on my own too. :-) Oh, and I really want that curling tool she used!!! Next visit!!

01/09/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Tanya B.
I have been going to E.G. Salon for several years now and continue to RAVE about how amazing it is! I stumbled in the door years ago looking for a new place and somewhere local. I was truly fortunate to have found this amazing salon and the "hair magicians" who keep it fresh & fun! It's a place I love escaping to for pampering and catching up on that local news! I recommend this salon to everyone!!!

01/03/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Karen M.
Amazing first experience. Professional and fun. Awesome cut. Can't wait to come back.

11/28/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jack W.
Everyone who works at EG is always super nice and welcoming! Bre did a great job with my hair, cutting it the way I like, giving me tips on how to style and suggestions to make it look better. A good salon/hairdresser is so hard to find, but I'm so happy I don't have to look any further!

11/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Hillary L.
Absolutely awesome experience!! As someone with "very" curly hair I hate having my haircut, Adina not only gave me a great highlight and cut she really understood how to handle curly hair. While she is family I truly feel she was professional and sincere. She also cut and colored my mothers hair and she is a tough client and she had a great experience. Great job Adina, so proud of you!!

11/17/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Janna Y.
Great visit!

11/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kim B.
I love this salon! Nikki is an excellent hair stylist! She listens to her clients and follows through with an above and beyond outcome! I highly recommend stopping in and making yourself even MORE GORGEOUS!

11/05/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amber G.
I had an awesome 1st time experience at EG Salon! Nikki was great! Looking forward to future appointments!!

10/18/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nicole E.
I am so happy that I went to this salon and got to experience their great customer service, something you don't see too often. I messed up my appointment day and my stylist, bre, still took care of me like it wasn't an inconvenience at all. She was so sweet and did such an amazing job on my hair. I highly recommend this salon, it was all around phenomenal.

09/23/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Katy F.
My daughter and I really respect the management of eg salon. Foremost is the high quality cut design and color treatments, but also the warm and friendly atmosphere in a place that has the confidence of a super high end salon. Amazingly they take care to keep prices within reason and give frequent discounts and incentives. Plus they always know how to do the latest thing my daughter wants because they are continuously trained in the latest trends. Good job eg!

09/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Shelley B.
I love EG, their products, the parties they have for customer appreciation and also breast cancer month, and of course Mattie. (All the others girls are awesome too!)

09/13/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Sheryl D.
All of the many compliments I receive about my hair belong to the amazingly talented Ellie, co-owner of EG Salon! Ellie, Georgie and their wonderful staff make visiting the salon something I always look forward to. They are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and fun! I highly recommend the massage and reiki services provided by Lisa, she truly has a special gift for both. Thank you Ellie & Georgie for making everyday gorgeous!

09/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kelly C.
Nikki always makes my hair look so nice-- even after when it was completely fried!

09/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kaitlyn N.
Absolutely love EG Salon...will definitely recommend to all my friends.

09/01/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kellie S.
I have been a customer of EG Salon for at least 6 years and will continue to be as long as my situation allows. Mattie is amazing and a pleasure to work with. The atmosphere is fun and welcoming. I feel gorgeous every time I walk out of there!!! Kellie S.

08/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amy J.
Love EG! Always great service and a great haircut!!

08/31/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine H.
Great experience! Quick too!

08/24/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Kerry R.
I love EG Salon, the ladies are all friendly and good at what they do! I have used Kaleigh and absolutely love her work. She always makes my hair look fabulous and the glass of wine I get while waiting for my color to process is always a nice touch too! Thanks EG!